more from
Free Dirt Records


Che Apalache Buenos Aires, Argentina

Che Apalache is a Grammy-nominated string band based in Buenos Aires with members from Argentina, Mexico and the United States. They've been featured on NPR's Weekend Edition and have performed at the Kennedy Center.

contact / help

Contact Che Apalache

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account